I'm Being 'TROLLED' by MYSELF (I Think...!?!?!?)

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

Check THIS out my friends...Here's a back-and-forth bantering in the comment section of my recent post, that I copied for you all to analyze and offer your astute opinions on...

There's a guy using MY account user name who's trying to convince me that I'm psychologically deranged...

Probably a HACKER or something trying to steal my identity...!?!?!?

angryman (64) · 31 minutes ago
Hey...thank you whoever you are that found me...and left a half-way decent sized up-vote, and possibly votes from a trail...???

I must say...I certainly deserve it for being such an exceptional human being.

angryman (64) · 29 minutes ago
Oh @angryman ... You ARE so right about being an exceptional human being... I applaud you for your candid honesty.

angryman (64) · 26 minutes ago
Thank you so much for your response AngryMan...where's my friggin up-vote for the comment...!?!?!?

angryman (64) · 23 minutes ago
I can't up-vote your comment if it will only be dusted away for having too small a value. You stopped paying into the Dust saving services in order to save your ass from being wiped out...

angryman (64) · 17 minutes ago
Fine...!!!! Don't up-vote me you TURD...See if I care...!!!

angryman (64) · 14 minutes ago
If you didn't care...why are you getting so huffy about it??? Besides...I AM you, and you are me, so that means that you just called yourself a TURD ... SHITHEAD...!!!!!

angryman (64) · 12 minutes ago
NO I'M NOT YOU...I'M NOT, I'M NOT... I'M NOTTTTTTTT...

angryman (64) in peace • 10 minutes ago
Yes you ARE... You have that Multiple Personality Disorder... We are one in the same people...The only reason that you remain ignorant of that fact, is that I visited a Shrink and became enlightened to the truth, whereas, YOU choose to remain in the dark about it; along with the rest of your personalities...

angryman (64) · 10 minutes ago
How come you have the same account name as me? Are you a HACKER...!?!?!?!?

angryman (64) · 7 minutes ago (edited)
Pifffffffffffft... I give up...You're too stupid to understand reality...I'm out of here...

angryman (64) · 5 minutes ago
Good riddance...You stupid TROLL.....

Here's the link to my post, in case you want to see it for yourself in the comment section...https://steemit.com/peace/@angryman/pw6t8z

It's TOTALLY BIZARRE I tell you...Very strange...


Another Portion of Preposterous, Psychological Poppycock from the Mind of @AngryMan on Steemit, August 13, 2019


Image: Courtesy of Pixels.com
Sort:  

I tried muting, but it didn't work...!?!?!?!? I got an error message.

Did you try turning the computer off and on again? That might deactivate him.

He must have sabotaged the machine...it won't turn off...

Oh no, you've been possessed. angryman is dead....long live angryman.

Kill it and that will settle things once and for all!

It's gone into hiding, but I have my pitchfork at the ready to take a stab at it ...

The people one meets on steem🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Right???? This is getting a wee bit catastrophic...

It is always good to have a one on one at times, an important part of that is the dust lol I voted a comment earlier and immediately was like a shit. Not even sure if with the new HF I should bother with dust.

an important part of that is the dust lol I voted a comment earlier and immediately was like a shit. Not even sure if with the new HF I should bother with dust

Yeah...I'm not sure about that DUST vote crap is worth making the effort for either, even paying for those dust saving bots appear to be a waste of steem, which one would probably be better off just hodling??? But, what the fuck do I know being a mere mortal among the financial God's on this platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78