Ben's Blog 2.0

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

The last few months have been interesting.

I stopped writing on Steemit due to an unformed habit.

Spent a lot more time on Twitter and posting in Facebook groups.

Ever since writing short but impactful tweets on Twitter, I managed to grow a super small following (I was stuck at 68 followers, now it grew to 79 followers.) All this was just from 5 comments I left on a few notable tweets I saw.

I found the power in saying a lot with less.

And in keeping with the times of people reading less, I will try to write short pithy but food for thought pieces here on Steemit for the next few days or so.

So sit back and relax folks. Cheerio.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://bensimblog.com/bens-blog-2-0/

Sort:  

You can try using https://share2steem.com/ to connect ur instagram/twitter accounts to autopost on steemit for u too

Saying less with more is not easy :) but doing it the right way is definitely a good way to bring your content to more people because it's not like everyone wants to read a ton.

Looking forward :)

Congratulations @bensimblog! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71