Mental health blog. I was told where the roots are! Shock and madness!

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, today I have to continue mental health theme because it already becomes farce. If you missed my post yesterday you can find it here and collect some knowledge about what advises can lead you to be cursed. 

Image credit

I thought that yesterday I already saw everything possible when it comes to dull advises. Ooooops, I was wrong!

 Its your decision you wants to live in this sick mental state of mind. Then live in it. 

HOOOOORAAAAY! Guys, it's a real quote. 

My dear schizophrenics and bipolar werewolves. Depressive people and people with OCD. Autistic people and those who suffer from panic attacks. All other people with mental disorders...

NOW YOU KNOW THAT IT WAS YOUR DECISION!   

Come on, you get so much benefits from your mental disorder! You hallucinate, you have unsubstantiated pains in body, you take pills that ruin your liver. You can't communicate normally, you cant sleep normally. Oh, fuck...

By the way, it's not the first time I hear about this. But the first time was much more... Hmmm... Saturated. My friend (ex-friend, exactly after this conversation) tried to convince me that if you're spiritual enough you can grow back a leg. 

*Here a leg-growing illustration had to be, but google found none*

By the way it's a good example. I wonder why don't these people go to someone with no legs and tell that it was their decision? Any serious physical shortcoming - go try to convince these people that it's they who chose it.

In fact I'm tired from all this. My dear spiritual commentators, who give yoga advises and who think that mental disorder is a choice. Try to remember that sometimes banana is nothing more, then a banana!

But next time you get some health issues remind yourself, that it's only your fault.

#isaideverything

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Yes you right its really good and its very helpful thank you keep it up

Helpful?...

Yes its same problem with me then after starting body pain and i think a lot of things... :(

the jokes that benefit your blog are absolutely perfect. Thank you for sharing.

Nah, it's not a joke. It's sarcasm.

@inber, i think you can start ignoring these types of people because they really dont help. Like what you said in your previous post, they are trying to help but they actually are not.

I wish you well, buddy!

I'm in process:) Of learning to ignore. But when it bombs - it bombs, I'm easily annoyed

Yeah, similarly I easily get annoyed too! 😂😂

Agree with all you said and I am glad the way you express yourself. You know the problem from inside and it is easy for your to share the pit holes of the problem. Keep up and really ignore those people, I think you are an expert of your own body and mind, you know it the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25