THE UN-REALNESS THAT COMES WITH THE BIGHT OF TRANSFORMATION

in #psychology5 years ago

stone-man-2984962__340.jpg

Image source; unreality is the reality we're fazed with

a_country_house_garden_by_tolkyes-d6m460z 3.jpg


I've come to realise that we as humans are the truest definition of change this is because sometimes transformation makes people become new people and this transformation could be as a result of wealth, surgeries, changing of locations/enviroment or exposure to better or more terrible conditioning as well the truth is that it could even be as a result of food, clothes and ornaments and BOOM! the moment you see them again you begin to wonder if it's truly them. I had a very troubled past, I could definitely say deconditioning and the mental state caused by the inability to get available nutrient to booster my growth as a child and as an adolescent growing up. I was sickly too, as a result of this I couldn't get the right friends and this brought a psychological inferiority that even made me contemplated suicide at one point in life so you see the things I didn't have a life what exactly the reason why the person I could have become was taken away and in place was this ragged kid who was somebody you do not want to reckon with the truth was he was this unreality about the person I was obviously because of the things I didn't have and so this person I became was what people saw me as an expected me to be for a long period of time.

In fact I even had stunted growth and as a result of this the people I oftentimes spoke with became much more musclar in body size and deemed me unworthy of their age range, despite the fact that they knew my age and we grew up together. You see people really do not want to understand what is happening to you even if they claim to understand they wouldn't want to sink it in so the time to create a barrier between you and themselves simply because they do not feel that you are on the same level with them this is mental and psychological subjugation as well as stigmatization the fact that you are not up to par on a certain level that it is thought you are supposed to be make them treat you in a different kind of way and even when people do not notice this there is the slightest form of stigmatization. So the thing is people react to positive or negative change differently however the truth is that it is only a negative change for someone that makes you really see some hidden characteristics of a person which you really didn't even know existed in the first place.

So in all circumstances it is very difficult to see people who reacted the same to positive and negative change. It was when I reached my early 20s that a sudden sudden sweep of change happened to me even myself could not understand how, but I guessed the would be that because my financial status has changed, I had left my parents lived in a better conditioning and expose myself to better kind of nutrition at the same time a certain kind of awareness swept in and I began to show that I had developed courage; my immediate extended family were the ones that were quick to react and some of them even told me that they thought I will die during the process and period of the bad times I had growing up. You see people often think the worst of you when you are in a negative position, however they remain mute and incommunicado with you but the moment they see something positive happening with you very fast that is when they get closer and obviously experience what they used to think of you the truth is that nothing changed about them they are still the people they used to be only that your circumstances has made them developed new notions of you however only because things have changed with you. So there is no reality when it comes to people, we only have different faces to wear when different circumstances suffices, there is nothing like love when the good looks fade or poor health condition sets in

We're all just actors that blend to life's scripts

In earnest, reality doesn't dwell with people, it dwells with the ever changing human nature and lifestyle, so because of the concept of change we can definitely not say anything is real about human beings

Sort:  

That's a really cool front picture.. I was really attracted to it. Very creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87