A break in steemit

in #psychology5 years ago

Hello folks, good morning, everyone. It's been a few days since I did not put anything on the steemit, nor do I make comments or upvotes. There is a reason for that.

stress111.jpg

I decided to take a "vacation" from the steemit.

I like a lot here, for me, it brings me many benefits. I like to write my posts and make videos for @dtube. Besides, I read a lot of things, because I can learn a lot from that. In addition to reading the posts and watching the videos of others, I always make upvote and comments, therefore, I find it legal to help the person who puts good content to be remunerated by it and to show that I have seen their content interacting with a comment on the post.

I take this very seriously, because I think it is very important to value the content of others here.

But in the last few weeks, I'm getting very tired, because besides steemit, I have my work and personal issues that I need to work out on my own. This all together is making me cheated. If I continue in this rhythm, I can develop something related to anxiety, and recognize my limits, and I know I'd better stop before it harms my physical and mental health.

So I'm taking a mini-vacation from the steemit.

descanso.jpg

This is the kind of vacation I wanted, but unfortunately I can not. It will be a rest at home. I'm delegating my steem power and I'll slow down my participation here for a few weeks, to give my mind some relief. I will continue to write texts or make videos for @dtube, but at a slower rate.

That's it people. When I am rested, I will return with full force here.

I wish you all good night

source of picture:

http://kontik.com.br/kontik_news/gerentes-estresse/

Sort:  

Happy vacation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.441 which ranks you at #6753 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 40 places in the last three days (old rank 6793).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #224.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88