Secret doors, Hidden Rooms: Understanding and deprogramming trauma-based mind-control systems.

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

With your help, I am now writing a book about trauma-based mind-control here on Steemit. Instead of sitting in a bleak office with a typewriter, I've decided to open-source the process. I'll be writing this book, here on Steemit, over the next few weeks. Here is the cover:

cover for steemit.png

I hope to expose many different aspects of mind-control, not limited only to the abuse that takes place in cults, and secret societies, but also the wider abuses that occur within our 'cult'ure: For example, the propagation of abusive ideas like the War on Terror and other contrivances in which enemies are created for the purpose of justifying governance.

This week I will be writing Chapter One of the book. The book will contain 11 chapters. Here is the planned content for this first chapter:

Chapter One:

1.0 Help, our village is sick!
1.1 What is mind-control?
1.2 Don't look now: Engineered ignorance of the Occult
1.3 From Nazis to Nasdaq: A brief history of mind-control
1.4 Social objectives of mind-control
1.5 Political objectives of mind-control
1.5 Reasons for public naivety
1.6 The Family as mind control
1.7 Government as mind control
1.8 Cults and Secret Societies

I'm hoping that, by writing this book on Steemit, I can draw on all our resources to make this a valuable guide for anyone looking to heal themselves within our modern matrix. I will share my own experiences as a survivor of ritual abuse, and I hope that others with expertise in this field can help shape the direction of the book. I'm sure there will be gaps in my understanding, and information I was unaware of.

I will provide the entire book for free, online, once it is finished, wth a Creative Commons license. I'll post again tomorrow with the content for this chapter. I look forward to our discussions. See you then.

CC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27