My good intentions.

45156346_10161298240555554_4385400744405106688_n.jpg
November has arrived and with it many new ideas and resolutions, autumn is one of my favorite seasons and I do not deny that since I lit the fireplace and spend the evenings reading in front of me I'm much better.
I love the smell of the rain and autumn brought it to me in abundance, good thing for my geraniums that I duly forget to water.

We said .... November month for me important and I hope prolific.

This month, among my good intentions, there is certainly that of creating content that is as valid as possible and of putting me back on a par with all the journeys I have made during the summer.
Then there's the one to get back to writing, seriously.
I would like to try to write something of mine, tales in episodes maybe, a novel, why not? Too exotic you say?

Probably yes.

Among the good intentions, however, I also put that to believe more in myself and then allow me to be a little exaggerated!

I have demolished myself for so long that now I have to remedy it and take back the interests I have spent all the years that I have spent believing that I am worth nothing and above all of not being able to do anything.

I have committed serious sins against myself and now is a good time to end up turning them all into something positive.

I have to reinvent myself literally. Unemployment will not bring me down, I have hands to write and draw, a thinking head and a lot of ideas, I will not let myself be defeated by the all-Italian evil of hiccups.

I will take some time for myself, to read, I have so many books waiting for me for months, I have spread them all over the house, some even in the bathroom supported by files of detergents.

I will write a lot, I will go to some shows, right now in Pisa I will be exposed Magritte, I do not want to lose it.
I wander through the library participating in seminars and conferences, I want to nourish my mind that has been overwhelmed by so many daily tasks and has almost forgotten that you do not live just to run and pay bills.

I want to learn something, a lot of time has passed since I tried to learn something new, maybe a language, if there are apps or sites suitable advice is welcome!

In short, November will be a new month for me, where I will have to work hard on myself.
For you instead? What do you reserve for November?
SS-pansies-EN.jpg
LadiesOfSteemit-01.jpg
IOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

You can do anything you set out to do, Noemi <3 I'm sure of that. And you're talented, you just need to trust yourself!
Good luck in this month of new! :)

Thank you dear!! =)

I know what it means believing not to worth nothing...I'm in that phase. Again.
What does November reserve for me? I'm still trying to discover it.
Good luck for your path, Noemi :)

Congratulations @noemilunastorta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.
You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Reading and writing are such valuable things for people to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13