Sort:  

Hmmm, the world itself now is bullshit, it is the way humans had made it . But come to think of it , the world wouldn’t be fun if there are no bullshits to laugh about , to reason and figure out , to ignore and to be angry about . Bullshit is part of the cycle in life if we come to think of it the way the world is right now.

As for me , I try to turn my nonsense into sense, turn my bullshit into manure. And I don’t sell my bullshit cause karma will definitely sell some elephant shit to me in return. Thanks for sharing some truth

Have we been 100% crystal-clear on what our deepest values are? Have we been living them? If not, have we not been bullshitting ourselves, based on our own action?

We bullshit ourselves the most, I don't think there's anyone who does more than ourselves....all the times we tell ourselves we are not afraid, instead of actually admitting that fear to really open ourselves to courage.

How many of us have not been guilty of these at some time or another...?

Absolutely none...

After all, bullshit is a fertile ground for magic mushrooms - and as anyone who’s tripped knows, they can be a fucking amazing catalyst for higher insight and constructive growth.

worrrrrd!!!!🙌

This is the first time I've come across so many bullshits in one post....bullshit lol.

The writer and philosopher Aeschylus said that man prefers to appear to be, even if he has to resort to lies, @rok-sivante. I believe that we live in a society that promotes lies, that encourages them as the norm, even socially and educationally. From the very moment we are born, they begin to educate us under the precept of the lie: don't say that because it's bad, greet such a person that you don't like, eat that even if you don't like it, and so on. We women go out into the street with lots of makeup as a mask, clothes that stylize us or shoes that make us taller. Lies have color and size, hence we can say that white lies and small ones are allowed; moreover, there are people who justify lying if it is for a good cause. The bad of the one who lies, as well as the shepherd of the story, that when he tells the truth nobody believes him, because he loses credibility. I think losing it is like losing your word. No matter how much you speak or write, no one will believe in you and it's unfortunate. Because a Lincoln quote also says: You may deceive everyone for some time; you may deceive someone always; but you may not deceive everyone always. Nice Friday for you!

Wonderfully-stated. 🙏

I am an empath and can spot bullshit a mile away, people who bullshit give me sick feeling, There are people who take credit for things they have never done or accomplished, or take credit for something someone else did and still feel as if they accomplished something, these people are the lowest forms of life, when the Zombie Apocalypse hits, take them out immediately. They are Sociopaths with no conscience, and the most dangerous to society. I would have to say Hillary Clinton wins the gold medal if we ever had a Bull Shit Olympics.

Ugh, my stepdaughter's boyfriend is a full time bullshitter. Everything out of his mouth is him working an angle, buttering you up for something, or weaseling out of something. He thinks he's a master manipulator but he sucks at it so he just comes off as the sleazy loser that he is.

Eeek, I imagine that would be a testing position for you to be in!

Meh, she’s the same way. They deserve each other. Plus she spent the last ten years screaming, “You’re not my real dad” I’m a petty motherfucker, so I just laugh and never loan either of them money.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37