Psychology: A Valued Emotion

in #psychology5 years ago

Hello, Folks!

Sometimes you attend a presentation, hangout or shows to have fun but in the end, the information you gathered can change your orientation about the initial idea you have about a thing.

In my community discord server, I have two major programs but I enjoyed myself on Wednesday (28th Nov. 2018) when the facilitator @bookoons was sharing news in the world relating it to life issues which were centered on Nymphomaniac, though it was strange to me I learned something new via blockchain relationship and engagement.

PicsArt_11-29-04.35.23.jpg

PicsArt: Pair Autumn Evening Sun Nature Edited by samest


Why this piece this moment?

The story about Nymphomaniac which look to me as emotional reaction brought me to a concluding factor which says, seeking to get your needs met in a relationship does not mean it will solve the problem you have neither will it improve it, but it will only manipulate your actions and at the end you are back to who you are.

I am not a relationship counselor but I have the understanding of emotion due to some issues, challenges, and situations around me. Emotions are good but when you are emotionally attached closely to a thing you need to check those areas and the outcome you get from such an attachment. The value you get from what you are emotionally attached to go a long way to determine your mental faculty.

As a blockchain psychology writer, I began to understand more about the lifestyle the more I think about situations around me, this helps my mental reasoning on how to provide a solution in the midst of challenge.

Are you in a relationship?
Are you emotionally attached?
Are you sure your emotional attachment is real?

Friends! To have real emotion in any relationship, you need to be true to your deepest values about what kind of person and partner you want to be which is your identity.

When identity is lost misplacement is inevitable by samest

Ask yourself what are your value are?
Can you list them?

Listing out what you valued will guide your path to the fulfilling of your desire every moment you take a step. Never allow emotions, challenge, situation dictate your move. Emotion will always seek to get your needs met and may not solve the problem you have, but when you know the deepest value of what you are doing in a relationship or business you take away emotion and face the key indicator to make what you have a passion for works. This is not emotional attachment but a success driving attachment declared samest.

Get your mind renewed, stay focused. Thanks for reading.

Yours Sincerely,

Engr Samest

300eb40b80b7a74cf9e0a67402379b9f7a0bd23c.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I'm glad you didn't just have fun but got a bit of information. Thanks for always.💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78