Psychology: Turning Ideas To Value

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Friends,

Turning ideas into value has been the major activities that happened on blockchain this day and people within this technology are releasing a different project to follow this understanding.

financial-equalization-1015266__480.jpg
Pixabay: Image Credit


Is it that every project that turns ideas into the value you must get involved?

This question for many of us is very hard to answer why for some is easy to answer. As for me, I am in between the two categories with reasons.
Yes, it is cool to know that you I mean you can not make use of every idea in every business before you succeed and also the more you concentrate on one, the more others suffer. You may be thinking of multitasking but I must say on blockchain multitasking works to some extent like we know that some of we the writers on blockchain do more of cross-posting due to that fact that it is impossible to writer different post of two or three in a day. Thanks to some platform that accommodates cross posting but that is not where I am actually driving at, there is something important I want to discuss right here. Don't forget the question above?

When I counted that platform I am responsible for, its over 10 and I graded myself on my efficiency and discovered that I put more effort on those that are new platform than the readymade platform and I asked myself what do I seek for?

Before you set in for a project you need to answer The Purpose Of Your Sign-Up. Is just like you applying for a job interview without knowing the description of such a job.
Blockchain accommodates every user but platforms, project, and communities determine what they wanted within their system of operation.

This month I clock 4 years on my Blockchain journey which as affected my professional practice as an engineer and also broaden my ways of reasoning.

Friends, you need to take a moment and search through all those platform, projects, communities you get yourself into and define your mission which means you must have your own vision to link with your mission which you now help your functionality in what you do to continue your activity.

See, the future of blockchain technology is huge and if you did not spell out your mission now it will affect what you get yourself into, every project that comes your way you apply.

Tips To Leverage Upon!

  1. Why did I accept that offer?
  2. Will, this offer makes me efficient in other areas to fulfill my purpose?
  3. Am I in for money?
  4. What do I seek for a change of mind?
  5. A sense of purpose activates the action.
  6. The functionality of a man comes with the degree of revelation captured for a business or project.

I heard that EOS in which block.one is the major figure began the race of creating twitter alternative... If you rush at this, for what purpose? Read the news here

Thanks for reading and have a blessed Sunday.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @eonwarped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83