Weigh the consequences

in #psychology5 years ago

It is good to be positive, but being negative is also equally important. One should always weight the good and bad before deciding if it is a profitable venture. I may be wrong, but that's just what I think. People have different opion and I totally respect that.
IMG_20181102_232820.jpg
Image source : http://bit.ly/2QbK6Bz

Everything has good and bad sides and seeing only the good won't make the bad vanish. Recently my aunt started a business which is not earning profits as expected. I told them to shut the premises to save on the rent and start working from home. they are all positive that the business with soon churn out profits. They accused me of being a negative influence around them which I am not. I was just trying to help them.

I wonder how they are failing to see the risks? Every business has risks and they should gauge them purposefully to ensure that it is a profitable one. Dream and dedication only doesn't earn profits. I hope I am wrong and my aunt is right.

Sort:  

Very good writing sisi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85