Why are people evil?

in #psychology6 years ago

I wonder why people have so much envy, anger? Do you think they were brought up like this?
I think it is unlikely. After all, some parents can have different children.
One child grows up smart and kind. The other is very malicious, and not smart.
It seems to me that not intelligent people are more often evil.Compassion is given by God. Our task is not to exchange it for anger, bilge, envy, hatred.
Not everyone succeeds, many go very far from God.
We can only wish them luck. Let them succeed in their malice. Maybe this is their goal of life.
Do you think that I'm wrong?
Tell me what you think about this. I am very interested in the opinion of the people on the outside.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shenshina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77