EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 155: How to READ MINDS - Body language Explained!

in #psychology6 years ago


I have recently seen a very good TED Talk that reminded me of the importance of understanding the basics of body language, so I thought in todays exclusive DTube video I show you those basics so you can understand yourself as well as other people better. As always, I try my best to explain the basics of body language in my video, but I'd still recommend you watch the TED Talk I mentioned in the video: youtu.be/W3P3rT0j2gQ

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85