Sort:  
Loading...

Damn dude... You going into a depression spiral! You need to get out of that shit! All humans die... well, yes, so far they have all died that we know off, but is it a must? One of my goals in life is eternal life! I know it might sound dumb, yes maybe i'll never achieve it, but i'm aiming for it! Living forever! Having all of the time in the world to see the world, see the universe, know more people, i'm a socializing being (you aren't i guess) i like to have fun, a lot! I've always liked to go out party with my friends, especially since i have awesome friends! And I want to live forever because of that, i want them to live forever too! I was a little sad some years back because one day i would die and everything would move on without me, i wouldn't be able to see everything! So i made a goal for myself, aim for the sun! Aim for eternal life! And that is what i want to do, if i need 10-20-100 years i'll still keep going, you need a aim in life! you need to find your inner balance and your goal in life! People are destroying the environment and ruining our planet? Well, get rich and change something! Look at Elon Musk, he doesn't like what people are doing with the planet, so he wants to change it! Creating a more environment stable society! He sees people with less education getting a harder life, so he tries to give everyone internet! If you don't agree with something try to change it!

I went on a rant here, but i think you got it!

FOOLS ,FOOLS

There is way for won the Death .
There are so many Tamil saints won the " Death "
The main problem of the Human's is '' Wish"
For example working for YOUR AIM,target ,working for your life ,

All needs money , But No one needs earth
Selfish Humans targeting there only Happy life .

How money came fools ?
By destroying the earth converting to value less paper .
when you people realize fools ,
In ORDER TO LIVE MONEY NO NEED ONLY EARTH NEED .

I would love to actually understand what you just wrote, because i don't know if you are agreeing with me or calling me a fool...

Sooner or later we will evolve enough that we will protect and actually make the earth a better place! We just need ppl aiming for it, and the only way for those people to be able to make the earth a better place is with money! It's not through politics, it's not through complaining, it's not through crying, money to evolve tech! Evolve quicker and faster so that we will be able to live in symbiosis with the planet!

I ha a mate who was hyper intelligent, and bipolar - He really liked me being around when he was manic (hyper or depressed, whatever).
Why? - Because I didn't pander to him - at all.
I just accepted him, but didn't take any shit.
He was one of my very few, true mates..

So in that vein, my friend, I give you this...

Untitled.png

Yo Phil. Hit me up on Discord or something tonight about 8:30pm if you are awake.

Feel pretty much the same. We can only hope to leave a legacy and improve the lives of our loved ones. Keep fighting and surviving!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80