Ladies and Gentleman, ZENON Records!

in #psytrance5 years ago

Quality psy~tech music a.k.a. dark progressive psychedelic trance.

Just pops in my mind and an impulse to listen to one of my favorite electronic music styles: Google search for Zenon recs

Right now I'm listening of the first 5 minutes of a forest set:


There on the playlist you can find a lot more artists from this label.
This genre is very specific sounding and the ZENON recs produces it exclusively. Not by accident this style is called Zenonesque.
Also I feel very honored that we have a bulgarian on this scene (we know each other)
His name is Kliment (alias also ;)) a.k. with the name of Once upon a time (for another genre and label). Let me just share a favorite psy track of him :)

Now I say bye to you with an official video of the label from Boom Festival in Portugal.

Hope you are having fun! ;)
Blasting forever not to let down...
...with light in the soul @trayan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76