Cancela 2019

in #pt5 years ago (edited)

Essa postagem é mais um desabafo do que qualquer outra coisa. Mas é também um questionamento: afinal, o que está acontecendo com 2019?

Há três dias eu fiz essa postagem:

E no texto eu sabia que eu estava esquecendo de incluir algo na lista. Tanto que lá escrevi:

E deve ter mais coisas que eu esqueci de listar aí em cima. Mas o que importa é que eu não me lembro de um ano que tenha começado tão cheio de más notícias.

Pois hoje cedo eu lembrei do que era que eu estava esquecendo. Eu tinha esquecido de incluir na lista os atentados que aconteceram em Fortaleza logo no início do ano.

Então eu fui lá editar a postagem pra incluir os atentados na lista. Mas acabei tendo que incluir um outro evento no final dela, a morte de um dos mais talentosos jornalistas do país de forma extremamente trágica e absurda.

Eu estava evitando dizer isso, mas depois da morte do Boechat não me resta muita coisa a não ser pedir: cancela 2019.

Sort:  

É, esse ano tá foda. Desculpa o palavreado, mas é isso msm.

Posted using Partiko Android

Não tem outra forma de dizer como está sendo esse ano a não ser dizer mesmo que está foda.

Posted using Partiko Android

Tá bem complicado mesmo, pior é que em diversas tragédias que estão ocorrendo, várias pessoas estão mostrando quem são, já vi torcedores de times rivais fazendo chacota com os flamenguistas, evangélicos dizendo que o Boechat morreu pq mexeu com um "ungido de deus".
Não sei o que é pior, os desastres ou ver estes tipos de comentários.

Realmente as pessoas parecem estar voltando ao raciocínio tribal. O que importa é se é da minha "tribo" ou não. Triste ver isso acontecendo.

This post has received a 6.37 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 62.81% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @discernente!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

You got a 3.13% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @discernente! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme. Keep up the good work.

You have been defended with a 9.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @discernente.

You got a 46.19% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @discernente!

You got a 95.31% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @discernente!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

@discernente purchased a 29.50% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73