{Final de Ano} Como você passa o Reveillon?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pt5 years ago

Até meus 27, 28 anos eu passei com meus pais, como o Natal. Dali até os 30 aproveitei um pouco mais com os amigos, alternando com família. Com 31 anos tive minha primeira filha e aí eles são a prioridade.

Essa data pra mim é mais simples de resolver. Posso passar com quem eu quiser, não me sinto obrigado a nada. Inclusive topo passar em casa, com minha esposa e filhos, como se fosse uma noite qualquer em família.

Esse ano vou viajar com minha esposa, filhos e minha mãe. Vai ser um fim de ano diferente de todos os anteriores. Tentaremos fazer desse período um momento feliz.

resorts-para-reveillon.jpg

(English: Until my 27, 28 years I spent with my parents, like Christmas. From there until 30 I enjoyed some more with friends, alternating with family. At age 31 I had my first daughter and then they are the priority.

This date for me is simpler to solve. I can go with anyone I want, I do not feel obligated. Even top home spend with my wife and kids, as if it was a family evening.

This year I'm going to travel with my wife, children and my mother. It's going to be a year-end different from all the previous ones. We will try to make this period a happy time.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11