Watch out for the weekend, it ends with the diet ------ Cuidado com o final de semana, ele acaba com o regime

in #pt6 years ago

English version:

Hello folks, good night, everyone.

I was happy because I had lost 4kg or so and I already saw some changes in my body, especially my thinner face. However, I was planning to eat food that is fattening on Friday. That's okay. I bought a pot of dulce de leche and I ate it. Besides, I had 2 cans of beer. It's all right.

dieta.jpg

But on Saturday, while I was on my walk, I saw the festival of homemade burger and choop. There I had 2 choops and ate 1 burger. It already made me out of my planning. Even worse, today I went back there and had a choop of wine and ate a natural sandwich. The natural sandwich ok, but the wine choop calmed me hehehe.

Now it's starting again this week and returning to the regime. My planning now is to stay 2 weeks without eating anything that will fatten and feed me with a more protein diet. Twist it for me, please. Whoever goes through this knows how difficult it is ....

Thank you all and good night !!!

Portuguese version:

Ola gente, boa noite á todos.

Eu estava feliz, pois tinha perdido 4kg mais ou menos e já via algumas mudanças em meu corpo, principalmente meu rosto mais fino. Porém, eu tinha como planejamento comer comidinha que engorda na sexta feira. Aí aí ok. Comprei um pote de doce de leite e comi. Além disso, tomei 2 latinhas de cerveja. Tudo bem.

Mas, no sábado, enquanto eu fazia minha caminhada, vi o festival de hamburguer artesanal e choop. Lá eu tomei 2 choops e comi 1 hamburguer. Isso já me fez sair fora do meu planejamento. Pior ainda, hoje eu voltei lá e tomei um choop de vinho e comi um sanduíche natural. O sanduíche natural ok, mas, o choop de vinho me acalhou hehehe.

Agora é recomeçar essa semana e retornar ao regime. Meu planejamento agora é ficar 2 semanas sem comer nada que engorde e me alimentar com uma dieta mais protéica. Torçam aí para mim por favor. Quem passa por isso sabe como é difícil....

Obrigado á todos e boa noite!!!

source of picture:
https://www.vix.com/pt/dietas/554345/fazer-dieta-nao-requer-so-forca-de-vontade-seu-corpo-resiste-por-isso-e-tao-dificil

Sort:  

Awesome man!! I know when I work out a lot and eat healthy I can have a "cheat" day once a week and eat whatever I want and it is usually fine. I think you are on the right track with every two weeks. :)

its hard man, thank you for read and comment

You can do it! :) You are very welcome.

This post has received a 3.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (6.25%)
Summoned by @julisavio
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 90.46% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @julisavio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21