Fim do Horario de Verão

in #pt5 years ago

Bom dia!

Em café com jornalista, Bolsonaro anuncia que provavelmente vai suspender o horário de verão, uma noticia ruim como vi algumas pessoas que gostam de ir a praia a noite e a parques e afins, uma noticia muito boa para os trabalhadores que acordam 3, 4 ,5 horas da manhã, não e o meu casa mas me solidarizo com eles, a muito tempo já avia essa questão de acabar com esse horário.

Good Morning!

In cafe with journalist, Bolsonaro announces that it will probably suspend the daylight saving time, a bad news as I saw some people who like to go to the beach at night and parks and the like, very good news for the workers who wake up 3, 4, At 5 o'clock in the morning, it is not my house, but I sympathize with them, I have long been asking this question to end this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71