Trump Presidend of Puerto RicosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #puertorico5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20181122-212111.jpg

Did you know there is money with Trump on it? Well get ready...

Sharing my next move, When I sell my home I will be moving to Puerto Rico. Any Puerto Rican Steemians out there? Any recommendations? Anyone would have bought my house with STEEM they would have over doubled their money and I would not be looking good! Now the price is 1 million STEEM :O

Anyway I am hoping to capitalize on my last post and making some money on dividends as Trumps tariffs effect so many CVRR is making profits and lowering in price raising the dividends very high. The tariffs should not effect them as they are a domestic drilling outfit based out of Texas with operations in Kansas, Oklahoma and more across the U.S. not another country! I need my friends to criticize this one for me and give me their thoughts @rawpride and @heyimsnuffles what do you guys think about CVR Refineries my post about them here

Another stock affected by Trumps Tariffs is PYX and they are moving their Hemp operations to the U.S. ! I do not like Trump yet look at what he is doing, giving me black friday sales on cannabis stocks, crypto, oil and bringing jobs back to Murica WHAT?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24