Owlzzzzzzz

in #pun6 years ago

This is my spirit owl for today


IMG_20181008_141418.jpg

Feeling so sleepy. Cannot keep my eyes open when walking around. Everything also seems a bit blurry in front of my eyes. You could say I have f**k vision.


IMG_20181005_180138 (2).jpg

That must be a fantastic brand name if you have dyslexia. :D

It could be that my drowsiness finds its root in a lack of vitamin. Maybe a lack of vitamin ....


IMG_20181005_181712.jpg

That being said, I will be going on a short holiday to Greece to get some vitamin Sea (from the 16th to the 23rd). I will still be (irregulary) checking in on Partiko as often as my data plan will allow me. Well I am looking forward to Greece I hope the greecey food a-greece with me :D

Source photos: photos taken by me around Eindhoven and Groningen

Sort:  

I had a good chuckle about fcuk vision.. vitamin sea and agreece. ha!

Where in Greece?!

Athens and Oia. So a bit far from you :(

Too bad! I had already found the perfect gift for you (its eyes close when hot liquid is in the mug... I guess I'm ordering one for myself only)

Mug? An owl would be more appropriate for a b-owl. :D

Btw. Learned from my Airbnb host that I cannot throw toilet paper in the toilet. Is this also the rule in the North of Greece.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is the rule, as our sewage systems are not that good and don't forget that here not all houses are connected to the public sewage system, we still have cesspits in some areas (my house too up until recently)...

Yes, our infrastructure sucks on many levels

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mathowl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.14% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Fwuh. They really need to pay attention to those. It's too easy to flip fuck around in there head. Pardon my French (or... not. I meant fcuk). Enjoy Greece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14