I can't stop crying

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

This haiku is dedicated to everyones bank account

My dear bank account
I just sneaked a look at you
I'm holding back tears

Source

Sort:  

i fucking hate crypto
no joke here

well it loves you @trafalgar

I wish I could write something to comfort you:

Great expectations
We had when bitcoin arrived
Reality bites

well there's always steem

Yup find something comfortable..think about some old good memories

My dear diebitch please don't look.
the tears ain't worth it.
If I had a hand I will cleanse your tears

My version from your bank account perspectives😀😀😀

The Bank

I go for money,
but leave with empty pockets.
Next time bring a gun.

and a ski mask

My bank is like my heart.

Well.

You know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87