Heading to Jail

in #punchline6 years ago

It's four o'clock on Sunday evening and the police have sealed off our apartment. My chest stays pressed to the bonnet as cuffs dance around my wrists, one tight circle at a time. As for Tony, he is lying lifeless on the living room next to my PS4.

Next time he won't turn off the power source while I'm playing Fortnite.

Sort:  

some references are too old, some references are too young, maybe the next guy has something just right for me

Not sure. All the guys next in line have terrifying big dicks.

It's that very reason I moved out! My parents had a sick and twisted habit of turning the wifi off at the wall every night while I was doing the most important stuff (fortnite included).

My parents had a sick and twisted habit of turning the wifi off at the wall every night

It is called parenting.

Parenting ≠ psychological abuse

I'm pretty sure my dad got a kick out of me and my sister dying after costing us two hours of our lives on online homework we'd have to redo.

you remind me of my tales. there really is no continental boundary to psychological abuse.

Read the fucking tags bitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94