Wash Away the Sorrows - Comedy Open Mic Round 12 Entry 2

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

When I get home from school, I like to put my feet up and relax but my mom won't have any of that. She forces me to shower no matter how much I resist.

Once I'm in there, though, I forget all about my resistance in the first place


gif1, 2

It's the one place I can truly be myself and not have anyone judging me

I invite @gguy773 and @kawaiipower to come be funny at #comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

you need larger shower curtains...you really do

I think it says a lot about society when you turn black only when you're not judged

Yes, that's when the real me comes out, also the water washes away all the makeup.

Ha ha ha may be mom knows how much fun you have at bath time (mum's always know what makes us happy) 😂

Mom knows best even when I don't think so most of the time.

Oh, they judge you... you just can't see them.

Nooooo, why did you have to burst my bubble....why?

there are many bubbles yet to be burst...

Mums are the greatest 😂

I'm glad you think so. Mine can be crazy sometimes.

Good point here. I believe that, there is no word in this world is as sweet as mother. Happy Mothers Day....

this is so great. you got the great point here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79