Deep Sea (Comedy Open Mic 16) Purple

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever been to the comment section of @traf's daily posts?


UnfoldedEachAdmiralbutterfly-size_restricted.gif

All this time I wonder what Traf is thinking. I picture that he rather enjoys all these loads of minnows commenting "me too!!"

But sometimes I wonder...


giphy.gif

Would he rather sometimes just throw a rock at us all?


kid-throws-rock-into-lake.gif

Or just swallow us up in one gulp? I'm not sure if whales even do swallow.


Extreme_a932ad_6534234.gif

Let's see...


In the meantime I will nominate @samvan and @movement19 to make something funny for #comedyopenmic contest.

Round 16 Contest post

Contest Rules

Consider writing in @comedyopenmic as witness to bring laughter and community to Steemit.

Do whales swallow?

Sort:  

I also kiss and dance with my sandwiches... is it not normal?

It is completely normal for Chevy Chase so I'm sure it is ok for @pechichemena. It is a kind of food fetish. Some are into honey and others jello. Whatever suits your fancy.

that pond needs to come with a flush

The day of the flusher may be reality. What a spin that will be.

We can build a better tomorrow.

Thanks. I'm with you.

I think they just leave their mouths open.

Yes. Thank you for answering my question. A lot of ocean creatures do that.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23