What Was That? - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 1

in #punchline6 years ago

My friends invited me to a weekend of playing games and pigging out so I told my girlfriend I was too sick to see her.


gif

You learn a lot from having a girlfriend, like thinking quickly on your feet and that it's better to avoid than confront

@theabsolute and @cemke join us at #comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

She's over there trying to decide if the new guy needs extra large rubbers or magnums.

So, that's why she doesn't look upset.

remember to do this at the alter one day if it ever comes to that

There will be no more hiding if you're already at the altar.

You know that at that moment your life hangs by a thread hahahahaha.

Are girls really that dangerous?

Lol.
Find more boyfriends, so you can learn even more.

I prefer girls, but ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83