A Dogmatic Approach For SMTs

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

My impression of Ned dodging questions about when SMTs will really be ready.

His hair can't keep everyone distracted forever...

src

@steemmatt

Sort:  

the kid is in the matrix yo
he's been saying this year for a while
since last year in fact

Hah - very well said.

hahaha
wow, this dog is like a model photo.
It is funny.
I like it.
Have a good day @steemmatt

Wow your dog is very cute and stylish , nice photography .

I am waiting for your next new update news .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @steemmatt

Keep good work of every time ...

You write the same reply on my posts, changing the first line to be barely relevant. Please step up your game.

hahahaha I died. A perfect impression!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17