It's Not Me, It's You.

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

A 30 minute time lapse of me trying to explain the Steem blockchain to anyone who will listen.

I tried to explain it on a recent date and she thought I was a con artist.

Sigh...

src

@steemmatt

Sort:  

I just tell them it's like reddit but shit

Hahaha I recognize myself immensely in this. Excellent.

Hahaha. Con artist.
Hilarious. But it does look difficult to understand for people who have exactly no knowledge about crypto.

i understand the feeling , been there before. i was once told its a pyramid scheme

this picture like to me.a am also not understand Steem blockchain

Lol this is the look I get every day

Haha, it really made me laugh :D

hehe very interesting....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75