Kan't Ye See?

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Select Steemians when they forget to pay for votes and realize that no one follows them.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

ahahahahaa!!! that is very true!
can't argue that hahah :D

Tis unfortunate, but at least we can laugh about it. From my experience on a platform "over a million users!", getting anyone to care enough to recognize your effort and follow your activity regularly is impossible, unless they're chasing rewards from larger Steem holders. I appreciate you being one of a million though, literally.

your content makes sense man!
the joke are funny and the pictures are very related to the jokes!
looking forward to see more :)

Well no money, no friends

Posted using Partiko Android

I disagree

Yes, you replied!! If I ask a question, you may have to reply again. Are you still exercising? I've fallen off and it's really bothering me. I'm days away from having the mindset to jump back in. It's sad to see my progress undone.

I am! Still 3-4 times a week, and I'm really starting to get results. My steem birthday is coming up and I'm planning to do a post to talk about it among other things.

'Tis unfortunate to hear about your loss of progress(did I use 'tis correctly?). But great to hear that you are closing in on the right mindset again.

I shall offer some friendly advice that I believe has been success factors for me. First one is to not exercise every day. Body needs rest, and besides it is (generally) easy to lose motivation when one overdoes something. Spend rest days eating lots of healthy and good food instead.

Second is "deload weeks"! Man do those weeks feel like vacations. Basically every other 4-5 weeks you do your regular program, but with half load, more reps and less sets. Look it up, it is apparently recommended 😎

Someone just farted on the subway :/

Also I miss the old fitness community.

That is a very true thought my friend . I agree with you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17