Tesla Founder to Fix All of Life's Problems - Comedy Open Mic

in #punchline6 years ago

After helping to install solar panels and electricity to Puerto Rico, and building a mini-sub to save trapped kids in a flooded cave, Elon Musk is receptive to people tweeting for help. A Twitter user dared Musk to help people in Flint, Michigan get potable drinking water with safe levels of lead and Elon took up the challenge.

All of this had me thinking that he might actually help me for some of the important things in my life. Here is my list of things I am thinking about asking for his help with:

  1. Fix running toilet
  2. Food for starving kids
  3. Cure for male baldness
  4. Pill that legitimately increases penis size
  5. Figure out what this mole is on my back
  6. Flying cars (not some pussy gyrocopter either)
  7. Nuclear fusion reactor
  8. Let people send random shit to Mars and/or moon
  9. Underwater cities w/ mermaid Starbucks baristas
  10. Help disaster victims


Elon_Musk_2015.jpg
Wikipedia

I think the order of the list isn't perfect. Obviously flying cars are way past due, but we can get this done with Elon Musk around. I would be happy if we could just go to a bar for a couple hours and he could be my wingman. What are your thoughts? What else do you think we should ask for?

I nominate @theguruasia and @steemmatt for the next round!

Sort:  

Perhaps he can build a better postal service.

One that can deliver water in under 10 mins anywhere

He's like rich Santa.

Why dont you just ask for his hand in marriage?

I don't think you want him as your wingman, all the chicks will be on his dick after he turns water to wine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20