PureVPN is really easy to use!

in #purevpn5 years ago

I know it, PureVPN is a very debated VPN provider, and few VPN providers on the market have received as much scam-alerts and terrible reviews online. But, still - most people who use PureVPN is satisfied, and recently I actually started to enjoy PureVPN even more than I have earlier.

Yesterday, I had to update my PureVPN client. I downloaded the upgrade file and then installed it. And, praise be to the PureVPN team. The install process was kind of cool with a story being told about a guy planting a bush on the moon, and then it starts growing. I haven't seen anything similar from other VPN providers.

purevpn thoughts.jpg

The VPN client itself is easy to use, and it is especially nice that you can select which TV channel or streaming service you are interested in, and then press connect. The Windows client even automatically opens the given website once you are connected, and you can start streaming right away. That is kind of nice, isn't it?

I just made a couple of YouTube explainer videos, and in those you can see how easy it is to use PureVPN to get access to American Netflix, or maybe to watch CT in the Czech Republic (and lots of other stuff).

It doesn't make PureVPN perfect


I know... this doesn't make PureVPN a perfect VPN provider, but I dare to say that it isn't as bad as lots of people want them to be. They even have a 31-day full refund policy active, and it is the best and longest full refund policy on the market. A few years ago I even created a new user, signed up, and used it a bit, only for the sake of testing if the refund policy actually worked. And guess what... it worked for me!

Maybe you have a bad experience with PureVPN, or maybe not... I would love to hear about all of them, but I can tell with a sincere heart that I have had no trouble with PureVPN that makes me want to call this a scam, any more than I would call Microsoft a scam because Windows stops and I have to restart my computer to make it work!

In the IP Address Guide you can also find an updated PureVPN review. Feel free to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87