My push-up challenge, day 62

in #pushup5 years ago (edited)

Today is another episode of my campaign report for promoting steem on Twitter, it is a great movement from steem blockchain and why don't you join the movement for this great, wonderful ideas by @nathamars7 to move steem to the eyes of the world.

Below is my yesterday entry on Twitter, check it out

With #steem you will always move to the next level and your way to your excellent

day 62/77 challenges.

Today training, check it out

#actifit
#seven77
#freecrypto20
@thereikiforest
@nathanmars7
#AGFacedemy
I invite @Samgiset1

https://t.co/BSC228q5jx

It is not to late to be part of the campaign, all you need to do is by Join me on my Seven77 journey, participating is simple:

Sent out a tweet including a video of you doing 7 push-ups or any other action.
Add: @NathanMars7 #Steem and #seven77 to your tweet

Avoid powering down for you to be among the living testimony in the future because steem will be great and stronger and likewise we will all be great together at the moment.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @olaexcel!

Don't know why or how, but I think your Twitter link got moved in the post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97