I'm not even trying yet

in #puzzle6 years ago

Who am I?

fn main() {
    // cogs in the machine 
    let cogs = vec![5, 3, 0, 7, 1, 6, 4];
    let mut machine = 0;

There is no such thing as a good investor. Hungry bloodsuckers only looking for a treat. Erased by greed and we let the wounds fester.

    // hungry for money, aren't you?
    println!("My treasure is hidden...");
    if cogs[0] > cogs[2] * cogs[cogs[3] - 2] {
       machine += 1;       
       println!("Start with");  // dive into cynicism...
    } else {
       machine += cogs[4];
       println!("Go back from");   // remember the optimism?
    }

Loosing all control, I'm caught up in depression. Almost thought I was happy until I remember my regression. Never trust a teacher if he never tells the lesson. Greet a lonely god with countless confessions. Understand the principle. Ask the right questions. Get an education. End the day invisible.

    // If you don't have a heart, you are a machine
    if machine as f64 / 2.5 > 0.25 {
       println!("my")      // can you feel?
    } else {
       println!("your")    // with synthetic heart strings?
    }

Is that is god? Superman is dead.

    // TODO: Print machine + 3 th

    if cogs[machine] == cogs[cogs[1] + cogs[4]] {
      println!("comment")  // can't you see 
    } else {
      println!("post")     // you can't see
    }

Remember your dream. Underestimate your shortcomings. See the unseen. Trust in absolutely nobody.

    // Code, code, code, comments, comments, comments
}
Sort:  

Y u mad bro?

No, just stream of conscious puzzle making.

I liked it, though I detect darkness in it, which can also be good, don't get me wrong 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87