[Pyramid] - Home Pyramid Update

in #pyramid6 years ago

43717984_2141501049449634_3137005471177637888_n.jpg

Call me crazy. Call me nuts. Call me what you like however I have a customised pyramid coming soon. Specially made from quartzite glass and hand selected Brazilian quartz built to the golden ratio. Specifically customised to my body height/dimensions and with the strongest level power unit (at the base) providing the strongest magneto-electrical field adjustments to my environment. Pyramid tech goes over most people’s heads because they don’t understand (nor care to research) the relationship between sacred geometry, magneto-electric fields and energy. The effect this will have not only in my environment but on my structured water and pink salts (stored on the shelves) will be immense. If only this science was once again taught in schools we could solve many of our problems from the mind to our cells. Tesla would be smiling.

Thanks to the Maat Foundation and my Russian friends for putting this all together for me.

~ Sebastian

Sort:  

Don’t think you’re crazy at all!! I think it’s so incredibly cool :)

I am happy to be crazy. Crazy is what helps you get past uncertainty.

In what price range does something like that cost ?

Just under $7000US plus delivery. Very excited to receive it.

Cant wait to see it in person.

Well it has been a long process to receive it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13