#QANON LEAVES A DIGITAL FOOTPRINT BEHIND? Exposing the 0hour Drops

in #qanon6 years ago

Well Brian AKA 0hour1 is out there trying to get back into the out Qanon thing to get back some street credit. it seems that Unirock is not familiar with this character. Remember when I showed that he was one of the main people using bad information to try and take Qanon down? I was having a back and forth with him because his team was attacking the Fox, I did a whole expose on the guy a few months ago when my main youtube channel got it's strikes. The videos and posts are still up and it paints a very solid photo of who this guy is. Many folks were wondering how I figured who he was out and it was simple. I just asked Thomas and he knew all the information about him and his movements. I knew they have been working together for quite some time and Thomas was attacking him because they found out that Fox wasn't MAGA like they thought. Really they found out that these 2 where playing both sides so to keep up appearances and I just dropped some bombs on them. They backed off of me but I left some things open with them to see what they would say. They didn't notice I had a mole in their team and was already aware of the past ops they worked with 3301 members unknowingly.

Zero Hour Tracked the BTC address that is from the Github of the original guy who created the software. According to the blockchain he's only gotten $600 in donations and that's about it. I haven't talked to him but it popped up pretty early and what open sourced. Now many of the website that are up use the same service to serve out the Q posts and collect IP and such. I believe the same guy made the Application for android as well and I don't see a problem with it, but I can see how it's scary for some people. A few of those website have ads on them and can be a point of malware infection if your ads are not blocked or proper Anti Virus software is not being used. It seems that people have been getting phones and other things added from the ads on these guys. 100% there is some funny business with collection going on and I would not be using the system unless I set it up.
https://qcodefag.github.io

0hour says this is the btc address he tracked 1JExPvzpR6WWLQMsPZSYhuq1Cox9kz33XS
https://blockchain.info/address/1JExPvzpR6WWLQMsPZSYhuq1Cox9kz33XS

Then Roseanne tweeted the Goober? Remember when we where talking about Corsi and Roseanne both coming into the scene as big players to push the movement?Now Brian is getting some play? Why would she care about anti semetic comments coming from a jewish guy? Low and behold Cosri's golden Girl Tracybeanz is also connection on twitter. Imagine all of that connection and remember folks, we predicted it.
https://twitter.com/therealroseanne/status/994058997861765120

So why is he trying to get back in there? Fame of course and probably because he was helping out he wants to make sure everything he knows is out there. To me it sounds like his team got screwed out of some money from mr T and now are trying to get the information out there.

Its only gotten about $600 overall. Its the address of the guy that built the software for those qanon websites. nothing scary their.
https://qcodefag.github.io

Sort:  

Defango
thank you for bringing this into the light, I created a hash tag for you on twitter #DefangoTruth
Hang in there we have your back!

Thanks for the support! We gotta fight!

Kudos on the great investigative work on Q (as well as Goodman).

I've been writing a series on Trump / Q and would be very interested to get your comments on it. The lastest version is here. Please do have a read:

https://steemit.com/truth/@newsandviews/the-trump-q-anon-psyop-good-guy-bad-guy-theater-on-the-way-to-a-one-world-government-part-3-zionist-and-jesuit-agents-driving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79