Vandals and Vagrants | AIM for Truth shoot for lies? Qanon

in #qanon6 years ago

AIM was an interesting foray into how these cells that operate on youtube work. If you look how it happened in timeline there is no question as to what was happening here. When I was brought into the "fold" with Douglas he had been talking to Thomas for an unknown amount of time. When I was staying in the hotel with him I would pay attention to most of the noise he was making on the phone and they seem to share a regular phone call. I was strange to hear him talk the chop about what was going on. These guys clearly had been working together for along time and both claimed to be in the Intelligence community. I tend to believe each one at one time was involved, but Thomas doesn't seem to be a current asset and if Douglas it must be a really loose program. What I believe is that these guys have been getting together and creating pro christian content for a long time and the Cicada 3301 puzzles were used as search for more people to join the group. I remember when Thomas asked me if I wanted to do an interview with Douglas, I said ok and confirmed it on the phone with him right there. After the phone call he told me it would be about Qanon and getting things straight with the Cicada 3301 Qanon connection. He was really trying to get things done and over with after they stopped posting back in November. I believe he got Monty to do the first postings then when the move happened who knows. The point is that these guys have been working together in concert for a long time a few channels.

This one is like sucide of sorts for a guy trying to blast me on secondhand information he got from his friend about the situation. This is the clearest version of how the telephone game messes things up. So did they think I wasn't going to show the emails and evidence to back this up? I guess they want use my own tactic against me to show how I was playing the game with them? It's funny because it's like they forget what they send to you and how much context can be used. They aren't using nice tactics, what makes them think I won't just flood the internet with more just because I can. It's because we understand how these things work and have been studying their tactics for so long. Keep playing those simple games and forget that I have been seeding my channel and others with trees of knowledge. So far we see how they attack back with thins aren't going their way and tons of mistakes are made. They are great at getting things done when they can plan it. Their short game is tragically flawed and I already exposed to folks how to correct expose these types of people. I don't think they realized I was going to use their actions as my examples.

So we debunk all the lies he's saying and now we just kinda wonder, WHAT WAS HE THINKNING? There are 2 more videos to watch.

Sort:  

why was Webb targeted with ngpvan? was there a previous relationship between rabbit/fox with Trish ?

Pretty sure I have told you guys that before. Rabbit searched out trish and webb about the files. I guess the fox knew all of them.

Nice post.
I would love it if you could help resteem my post for more upvote

@defango You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33