British Plan For World Government By UN

in #qanon6 years ago

I bet you didn't know about this plan. I certainly didn't. As we can see it was discussed in 1952. Yet we were never told of it in my lifetime.

world government UN.jpg

In my lifetime I was always told that I was living under a constitutional monarchy which owed responsibility to an elected parliament. American friends tell me their government is a Republic. I know of now one who knew we are or came close to living under an unelected world government of United Nations.

But then the politicians and the newspapers and the civil servants are filthy liars so why would they tell us this?

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.


Ways you can help the @informationwar

I think the plan is still on. They just haven't managed to achieve it yet.

Fa sho Bitcoin fucked it all up lol

Good post!
I'll follow you. I would be happy if you come to my blog occasionally;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73