Trump Makes Deal With Kim To Denuclearize

in #qanon6 years ago

Here's perhaps the greatest political accord of my lifetime, orchestrated by a man the media hate.

trump kim.jpg

Here are the details

korea.png

Remember that Obama was given a Nobel peace prize for doing very little. What Trump has achieved is immense. How the media react to this will tell you far more about their corrupt agenda than about the news...

Sort:  

Fake relationship..

It's comical....everyone pushing their own agenda instead of what is best. The media is a complete jokeeeee. Although the actually agreement is far from concrete of anything, it is definitely more than nothing!

Really think kim is gonna give up nukes so we can go in and do a little regime change? nah I doubt Kim is that dumb.

Unless there's a different backstory. I think there is.

I just don't see why we want to take his nukes or make him denuclearize I say we just take our sanctions off and try to be peaceful with him.

We have to try, we Americans really can blow up the world six times over and have the disregard for existence to do so. Who else is going to end this war in Korea? I'm not bragging, this is shameful and blowing up the world can get expensive so I'd rather not be a part of this group but that's the way it is guys. I'm sketchy bout if this will work though, If I had the control over the missiles there would be a hole in the ground where Iran is because of the last nuke deal we tried. Trump isn't Obama, no one except weak people respected Obama, Strong people respect Trump and that makes all the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76