One of the Best Decoders of Q: The Praying Medic

in #qanon6 years ago

Well worth tuning into.

I'm not a conspiracy theorist either- that's no longer what all this is about. We are very much in the midst of collapsing the old system, aka "The Matrix."

If you're with me about 9/11 being an inside job, watch the video.
There's just too much evidence now. It's well past theory - this is happening.

This video is about the continuing censorship occurring.
Banning of Q has begun. (Do ask yourself why, after Q's been knocked on mainstream media).
What will they eventually do to prevent people from learning the truth..? Switch off social media sites...? Anything is possible at this rate as desperation ensues.
Tune into this video. Tune into Q. Tune into yourSELF.
Wake up to the real You.

<3

Sort:  

@thislittlecookie, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Cheers Bro~
Done, and great, would be nice if you followed, but I don't really care.
More so, I'd appreciate you sharing this Q message.

Muchas Gracias ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98