A New Sign of the Times

July 10, 2018

"Gray skies are gonna clear up....."

101_4234.JPG

I live the heartland, Kansas City. I haven't seen chemtrails over my house in at least a month. This photo is from my back porch, and I feel certain that this clear blue sky is a new sign of the times.

After watching this video of Sherry Wilde sharing her chemtrail experience, I started practicing what she teaches: Forgiveness. I love this quote of hers, ....."Our job is to love those who play the role of the negative."

So if you are still seeing lines in the sky, I encourage you to watch this and implement this energetic tool. Even if your outcomes are not as drastic as hers, you will still be contributing to the overall wellness of each one of us, and our planet.

Then, you might want to read the lyrics to this fun old-timey song and realize that affirmations do work.

"Put On A Happy Face"

Gray skies are gonna clear up,
Put on a happy face;
Brush off the clouds and cheer up,
Put on a happy face.

Take off the gloomy mask of tragedy,
It's not your style;
You'll look so good that you'll be glad
Ya' decide to smile!

Pick out a pleasant outlook,
Stick out that noble chin;
Wipe off that "full of doubt" look,
Slap on a happy grin!

And spread sunshine all over the place,
Just put on a happy face!
Put on a happy face
Put on a happy face


Remember: Where We Go One, We Go All.

This post has been blessed especially for you by Quantum Prayers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71