Am Building Up My Account Muscles - Part 4

in #quarantine6 years ago

One Push Up Every minute

Two Push Up , Every Phishers Account I can get.

Three Push Up , When I whacked them Up

so I can go get them Phishers Accounts.
Taking The Whole New Challenge.
Now watch me again do pushing up and whacked them All

Part 4 , Rapidly Now.

Sort:  

You have doing good on those muscles.
Keep building them up. Get Strong and get those Phishers.

https://steemit.com/@cristian07

Account is trying to lure people to phishing sites

Thanks, he got account drained too,

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @author-fund. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73