Do you respect the elders? Do you love of the children?

in #question5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I respect my elders because it's required of me where I'm from. Although sometimes these so called "elders" potray some acts that can make you loose every form of respect you have for them. It's good to respect elders because they tend to share some of their wisdom with you and trust me it will help you in your journey in life.

One thing about respect is that it's reciprocal, so if don't respect your elders, when you get to that age you won't be respected.

As for children, I love them and I think to an extent they enjoy my company. What's there not to love about children (except from their never ending questions and crying every 5 seconds)

Whenever your around children, there's never a dull moment it's either they're amazing you by how much they know at a little age or displaying their clumsy nature either way you're sure of having a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75