What analytical technique do you use in analyzing a question that you will answer?

in #question5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I answer questions based on my capability to provide adequate and meaningful answers to them.

There are so many factors I use when deciding on a question to answer.

1. It must be a very clear question: There are some questions that are very confusing. You can't even figure out what the question or answer will be. The questioner just goes on and on blabbing without getting to ask any meaningful question. I immediately skip those kind of questions.

2. Must be interesting. I can't answer a boring question. I love questions that are very interesting to answer. Because I'm a very interesting person, I can provide interesting answers to these questions. So answering a question because it is interesting.

3. Must be on my niche. I have my niche and I'd discuss that in my next point. But that doesn't not mean I completely ignore questions outside my niche. It only means, I'd rather answer a question in my niche than answer a general question.

4. Related to life or relationship. Yeah, you got that right. That's basically my niche. If the question has to do with life or relationship, then I am likely to answer and even enjoy answering that question.

Sort:  

Well said/answered. You covered all the points, I was thinking of, in your lovely style.

Have a nice day.

Thank you, have a nice day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30