Weekly Crypto Buy

in #question6 years ago (edited)

Every week I but a small amount of crypto currency. Some weeks I just buy @litecoin other weeks I buy @TRX It sort of depends on what I see in the market place. I submit that we're all sort of guessing. Maybe 1k shares of IQ will be worth a million dollars one day? Maybe it'll be worth 0...the point is...spreading our bets, while staying within a controlled budget that I can walk away from enables me to buy eggs, a chicken, a basket..hell I can buy a fraction piece of an egg farm. So I'm not putting all of my eggs anywhere...so where to this week?

Suggestions?

Sort:  

since you're on this platform, get some steem =). Unlike most crypto out there hold and sell higher. Steem can actually generate interest in many ways from your holdings.

btw welcome =)

I did buy more Steem. We must be smart! cuz we think alike.

awesome ! noticed you got the steem power via blocktrades, next time if you're going for bigger amt check out bittrex or binance, you can set limit order instead of the current price and the fee is much lower than blocktrades.

I bought it on Binance then transferred it over. is that not the best way to do it? (actually asking)

you can trf directly from binance to your steemit account. If you go via blocktrade probably incurred additional fee.

u can chk if u get 1 for 1 ie 25 steem for 25 Steem power

Ya for sure I did the direct to Steemit thing...I think. Either way I'm gonna keep moving Steem over to up my game. Is it to add steam or steempower is there a better way to fill up?

you can trf your steem frm binance to your steemit acc then power up.

For sure, I'm doing that. Ill be buying Steem again this week.

Congratulations @peteaturner! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How do you think @peteaturner what will happen next?

You know that's the ultimate question. I interview a lot of people on #popingthebubbl who are focused on the crypto space. They've got varied ideas and visions...what's more important to me...and what I think is incredibly valuable is their passion and belief in what they are doing. I'm sure some of the coins we buy will take on value...some of course will fail...but it'll be something else that comes out of the hard work that's going on...a coin that realizes the "Shovel" demand. In the mean time, the market is going to ebb and flow. I don't let that deter me from accumulating coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29