What have you read online recently that inspired you?

in #question5 years ago

What have you read online recently that inspired you?



laptop-819285_1280.jpg

I wish I could pinpoint to make this a solid and clear answer but I simply can't because there are way too many people and things I have read online that inspired me!

I don't like to read news articles but I do find a lot of pleasure in reading blogs! Duh.... Must be one of the reasons that I am active on this platform! ((Laughs in a really weird way almost scaring herself.))

Because I love reading long blogs, short blogs and everything in between It's hard for me to say which blog inspired me the most. Sometimes I read a poem and it gives me the need to draw. The next day I listen to a song someone shared and it makes me want to write a story. And you know, at times I read something that makes me want to destroy the laptop I am reading on against the wall. There are also times when I read something and it inspires me to buy more duct tape.

I do find the most inspiration when I read the blogs made by my friends! Maybe because there is this extra level of emotion or because I might be too blind to see that my love for them takes over! Muahahaha, I am just kidding, all my friends here are insane! I mean amazing!

Did you read anything online that has inspired you the last few weeks? I would really love to read your answer!

KWcVEiwEzuiFFT1LmJGyPLUGkRxffvyxcU1nfAuf5u4UR8RADAoWh6jwyrLyhttmJ3TjR9KRyFUuQVqnuk.jpg

Sort:  

I read a lot, but I often read stories of successful people with their great work on the internet

Lol Recently, I find on the Internet only good interesting cooking recipes, for another I still do not have enough time

The story of the struggle is of course the thing that made me most inspired, because I like the process of struggling every talent scout online

I always inspired to read the stories of successful people ... and I hope to be successful like them ... even though it is very difficult to do

I just love reading any thing the can bring me idea. I have read tons of article that hace really inspired me in every aspect of my life that I can not really mention. But recently the one I read now is of binary trading option, but I am still doing research on it before I fully invest in it. But it has really inspired me

I like online business, I also read a lot about developing business, in my opinion it really inspired me

I am a game hobbyist, I like to read about how to play games, in my opinion it is very interesting to be successful

I've been thinking about it for quite a while and I cant remember the last thing I read that was really inspiring to me. But I generally like reading philosophical posts or even just current event news posts. I tend to find them the most inspiring in general. Probably because I'm opinionated and always have something to say about ideas and what's happening in the world hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11