Do you think it is a good thing for school kids to have access to internet inside their various schools?

in #question5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io


Nowadays internet is so important that you cannot imagine your life without internet. You have to use internet in your life. This is how we communicate these days. 

When I got admitted in college, I had to go to college, filled up the admission form. I had to go to college to see the admission result. Then again I had to fill up the admission form and give admission fee. When I went to university, I had to do the same thing. I had to do everything manually. And it takes a long time.

Now everything has been changed. You don't need to go to college or university to collect admission form. You can do it at home, just go to the internet, and fill up the form. If you get chance at college or university, you get the result on the internet. Now all you have to do is to fill up the form and pay admission fee online. Looks like I'm telling you an ancient story. No, it is not. Everything has been changed in a couple of years. And I'm really surprised to see how fast this is happening.

Do you think we are going backward? No, we are not. 

This is just starting. So kids should get used to using internet from school. I think it is a good thing for school kids to have access to internet inside their various schools. 

Sort:  

obviously but use to properly...!!

Yes, that's for sure!

Hi @rezoanulvibes, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16