When answering questions on musing do you often search info for your answers on google to ensure the accuracy of your answer or you write whatever you know about the topic?

in #question5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

It really depends on the type of question being asked.

If it's an opinion based question, I try to answer it using my own understanding, my own opinions and/or reactions about it. If the question asks about facts and proofs, I try to comprehend the topic or the main objective, research them on the internet and explain what I have understood. If it something more personal question, I try to make them motivational and straight but honest. Just like this question of yours, I'm giving you direct answers based on my behavior on musing lately. Feel free to scan my answers then. Hope it helps!

But most of the time, I skip unnecessary questions. Questions which are totally common.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21