Sort:  

A magic carpet would be great! Hahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oh, gosh! That would be so cool! I never even thought of that when I came up with the question! How creative are you!
Ren

OH by kayak for sure!!

Most definitely! I so want to go now!
Ren

I can just see your little chahuahua ...and yes I say it like it sounds..LOL! I can see your little baby standing on deck of the yak, pointing the way!

If we didn't have to be inside some places or had a way to heat/cool the SUV, she will always be with us. Unfortunately, fuzzy butt needs to stay with our daughter while we are gone. I miss her terribly when we are traveling long distances. But you are right, she would love to tell us where to go.
Ren

It depends on where I'm going! hehehee but - i REALLY loved the train - it's just so magical and the motion is so relaxing... I loved doing this from Moscow to Volsk - seeing all the homes and gardens and people - really really cool <3

Oh, I would love to take a train. I 've never been on one. There is a train that goes across the United States and I would love to take it. Can you imagine being able to mark off the counties without all the effort!
Ren

I have only taken Amtrak once, and it was so fun! If you've never been, I highly recommend taking at least one trip.

It is actually one of the things I want to do. I want to do it from the east to west coast (or visa versa). I do almost all of the driving so it would be fun to have a trip where I got to see everything.
Ren

Our trip was short, only about 300 miles, but I particularly loved the train car we could walk to where all the seats face the sides of the car, and the sides are completely windows, great views.

That just sounds divine!
Ren

By a motor bike definitely!

Those are fun. I would love to get a trike and have Scott on the back with a little trailer. hehe...
Ren

I would travel by thought, say I wanted to go to the Great Pyramids, I would close my eyes and imagine it and when I opened them ****POOF**** - there I would be😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love this idea. There are so many people that are not able to do the travel because of physical issues or even money. This would be amazing!
Ren

Congratulations @xcountytravelers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19