Daily Beach Trash Cleanup

in #quinneaker5 years ago

4453FA33-A1FC-4E14-AFE8-AB026648FD0E.jpeg

Every time I go out I just pick up trash. It’s very easy.

I have been cleaning up trash every day for over a decade and have actually saved hundreds of thousands of pounds from the landfill every year and putting it to USE not just cleaning the trash on beaches.

I have been doing this without pay or backing. I have been doing it because it needs to be done.

Even my 5 year old cares and does her
Part to Clean up OTHER PEOPLES TRASH.

For The rest of her Life she WILL be a shining example of human potential!

I even founded a sustainable community where all the people are inspired and vomited to not creating trash but instead saving and using it for thousands of things.

Www.intothegardenofeden.com
a whole new world.

I just found out about @cleanplanet and they actually reward people for doing what should be done!
So with cleanplanet and Steem there is legit reward be it small for doing what should be done anyways!
Check em out and support the cause!

733C0BD2-3B36-42D6-AD3D-066E5151EC68.jpeg

I find plastic trash bags all over and just fill them with more trash and put it somewhere better.

09DCA63A-8405-436C-B15A-CF1513DDC412.jpeg

D05C0BEC-26A3-4263-9EDF-324762A0B477.jpeg

ED6B2132-A7E3-49E0-93BB-ECC75AB5216C.jpeg

5F76D1B5-648B-451B-AB1B-3E8A8ABD904F.jpeg

B1D29CA8-92EF-40D7-87F9-50A809892D52.jpeg

FA55BCEB-B954-4505-AE4F-0B365DDC13F5.jpeg

6475D91B-AA25-416D-BC78-562470266B04.jpeg

840A1119-445E-4F71-87CD-BE4A584FE8D0.jpeg

Sort:  

Go daddy go!

This is pretty impressive. We should all do our bit to make the world a better place. I love it when you said it should be done and you put it upon yourself to do it. Well done.

I am so impressed with the children you are raising at the garden of eden. The manners, the culture and the goodness you are rubbing on them is good for the world. A lot of people want to leave a better world for the children and why not leave better children for the world? This is what you do at the garden of eden and I am super impressed.

I read a lot about it also from my wonderful friend; @everlove.

Well done, sir.

Yes it’s very important. So wonderful to hear that you are paying attention and appreciating.
Thanks for sharing and commenting here.

Such a huge honour sir.

Good work !!!

Reading about your daily collections inspired me to purchase a litter picking tool which I will be taking with me on our family walks as well as doing daily pickups in my local area with my children.

I have lots of questions about life in Panama which I wouldn't mind asking you. I want a different life for me and my family from what we have in the UK and what you have in Panama sounds fantastic. I'm interested in such things as the cost of living and how you generate an income? Are you surviving off your Steem earnings and your clothing line profits solely for example?

Stay safe

Jim

So wonderful to hear.
That is the main reason why I share about my life. To inspire and educate other people to live better lives.

👏🙏🏼👏

What a wonderful clean up
@cleanplanet support you
Congratulations for this action

Thanks and THANK YOU for actually commiting to an initiative to provide incentive to people!

You're right. It's very easy to do it and many people do. Unfortunately though the majority of people don't think its their job to pick up others trash, don't care, don't see the trash from everything else or think that its uncool/disgusting to pick stuff up from the floor (that shouldn't be there in the first place). Keep doing what you do and well done! It's our beach, our planet and we are the custodians of it.

Yes,
Well I don’t think or live like others and am very happy about that!

Hey, @quinneaker!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69