Eden Metamorphosis, a Whole New Level & Transformation

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Death is birth as birth is death~

Seemingly opposite yet in truth the same~

This gathering is to be a conscious transformation of death and birth, activating the most awesome version of life conceivable~*~

I will be clearly sharing that which I am giving up (death) and that which is now manifesting (birth)

I have new paradigm projects in the works and full disclosure will be revealed this weekend.

It is time for a whole new paradigm and that time is now~*~

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

This can be a good poem

"Death is birth and birth is death "

Everything seems idiomatic, I really don't get the highlight sir.

I will be clearly sharing that which I am giving up (death) and that which is now manifesting (birth)

I would be Waiting perfectly to see and understand what you want to share @quinneaker.

You wants to talk about gardenofedn? I read about what those people did to you. They will face their own judgement soon. Hope you are now fully recovered?

Thanks for keeping us in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70